FRANCES BLACK: Don't Get Me Wrong

Click for full-sized album cover

Original Release date: 1998

Issue Formats:

Sony/Columbia 491421.2 (UK)


Declan Sinnott (all instruments except following); Eddie Lee (piano); Maria Mason (violin); Lynn Kavanagh (harmonies except following): Celine Carroll (harmonies on Don't Get Me Wrong); Jimmy Mac Carthy (harmonies on Love Song).

Track Listing:

  1. Don't Get Me Wrong - Celine Carroll (3:50)
  2. New York City - Don Mescel (3:14)
  3. Love Song - Lesley Duncan (3:30)
  4. Lost And Found - Kit Hain (3:56)
  5. A Kiss Doesn't Make It Right - Tony Kerr (4:22)
  6. Haven For My Heart - Brid Murphy (4:13)
  7. Love Me - Barry & Robin Gibb (3:20)
  8. That's How You Know It's Love - Stephony Smith (4:27)
  9. Everytime I Hear Your Name (I Cry) - Raif Denker/Sarah Usher (3:41)
  10. Let Me Down Gently - Tara Byrne (4:04)
  11. Will You Love Me Tomorrow? - Gerry Goffin/Carole King (3:38)
  12. Armed With A Broken Heart - John Gorka (3:27)

Album Credits:

  • Produced by Declan Sinnott
  • Arranged and Recorded by Declan Sinnott at his own studio at Temple Bar, Dublin
  • Mixed by: Ciaran Byrne
  • Technician Help/ReMastering: Frank Mc Namara
  • Photography: Conor Horgan
  • Make-up: Mary Bruton
  • Styling: Lola Simpson
  • Design: Image Now Consultants

Original sound recording made by Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Limited. The copyright in this sound is owned by Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Limited.

© Copyright 1998 Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Limited

Pat Egan/Brian Allen
Merchants Court
24 Merchants Quay
Dublin 8
Tel: (01) 6797700/6798060
Fax: (01) 6797495

UK Management:
Mike Rowland at International Artists
Tel: (0171) 439 8401

External sites: | Dara/Dolphin Records' Frances Black Web Site | Mark Van Setten's Unofficial Frances Black Web Site |
On this site: | Frances Black discography | Bio | Carolyn's House of Music |

Additions, changes, comments welcomed: "webmaster at" (remove the "quotes" and spaces in the address, and substitute @ for at. Sorry - too much advertising mail)

Album artwork copyright © 1998 Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Limited. Reproduced without permission of Sony Music 2001

the contents of any recordings and videos listed / referenced in these pages is copyright © the appropriate musical or publishing copyright owners.

Website pages copyright © 1995-2003 Carolyn Andre, including HTML, original scans and digitized artwork.